A crazy day out to sea

One day my dad asked me “Hey Sammy would you like to go fishing? “really I thought you would never ask as he replied lets go. They got there at the beach and as he at there waiting for dad to put the boat in the sea .A little blue ringed octopus approached him very gentle he looked at it and glanced back and before he knew it went springing back into his rockpool .Then they went home because the boat ran out of petrel and I played the piano and changed my white bed covers and went to sleep.

One thought on “A crazy day out to sea

  1. Kia ora Sophie. I like how you’ve packed your writing with all those prompt words, using them where to can – creating a very interesting piece of writing. Well done, I really enjoyed reading your 100 Word Challenge. I especially like the part about the octopus springing back into his rockpool!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *